Tour de France Coverage

Hey, I’ll be able to watch Tour de France coverage on Versus. Cableone is carrying it on channel 326. Now will I sit still for 14 hours a day for the next three weeks? Nope. I’ll be out on my bike. Still I will  prob ably check in from time to time or maybe watch the three hour daily review in the evening.

Actually I don’t have much interest in racing or whose doping which comes down to about the same thing these days, but I can get hooked at a dramatic moment.–Corrie

The Tour de France starts today.

Watching the 2010 Tour de France

by Gene Bisbee at 01:11AM (PDT) on July 2, 2010  |  Permanent LinkCosmos

The 2010 Tour de France bike race is going to be difficult to miss this year, given the daily live and recapped TV coverage, online video streaming, live animations, and text updates for computers and mobile devices.

Read More to learn how to stay ahead of the tour.

