Commute In Style And Comfort, Specialized Bicycling Jeans » Osloh Blog

I attend meetings pertaining to bicycling advocacy and I like to come in uniform. Sometimes I feel a bit underdressed in my psandex. I’m fine when I’m going to be riding for a while before or after the meeting, but for just a commute, there’s got to be something less consipicous and still suitable for the bike.

I had a pair of these jeans on my Christmas list, but they didn’t show up under the tree–Corrie

 

Osloh’s commuting bicycling wear is great looking and so functional.  No changing needed when riding in these amazing specialized bicyling jeans.  Put these on- ride to work and wear all day!  Osloh’s other commuter fashions are just as amazing! Check them out at http://www.osloh.com .

via Commute In Style And Comfort, Specialized Bicycling Jeans » Osloh Blog.

