Check out Etnies shoes, apparel for bike/casual wear

I was just talking today with Paul about commuter clothing. Yes, there are times when the biking “uniform” is less than ideal though I like to wear in to meetings where I represent cycling. But the rest of the time? Finding good clothing and shoes shouldn’t be too hard. Mostly you can wear a pair of shorts and a t-shirt in the summer time if you are going far.–Corrie

Im all about whatever makes it as easy as possible to incorporate biking into everyday life.  I mean, its great to get out in the spandex and colorful jersey and bike cleats and ride like Lance but most people feel a little self-conscious wearing that to the grocery story or library.  I really like clothes that you can wear both on and off the bike, so I was pretty psyched to have the chance to try out some of the latest stuff from Etnies.

via Check out Etnies shoes, apparel for bike/casual wear.

